1. Skip to content

Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Duck Bridge

Clerk & RFO: Kathryn Price
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 122

Precept Notice 1 April 2018

20180401 Precept Notice 1 April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Agenda 9 April 2018

20180409Agenda 9 April 2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Early help services for families in Leics

Early help services for families 13 March 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Community Event

Litter pick 25 March 2018

Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Footpath Closure 17 April 2018

F92 footpath closure 17 April 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Community

Agenda 12 March 2018

20180312Agenda 12 March 2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12 February 2018

20180212 Agenda 12 February 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12 February 2018

20180212Minutes 12 February 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

minutes 31 January 2018

20180131Minutes 31 January 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extra Meeting 31 Jan 2018

20180131Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 31st Jan 2018

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 8 January 2018

20180108Minutes 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 8 January 2018

20180108Agenda 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

20180108Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Agenda 11 December 2017

20171211Agenda11 December 2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 11 December 2017

20171211Minutes 11 December 2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 13 November 2017

20171113Agenda 13 November 2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 13 November 2017

20171113Minutes 13 November 2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

agenda 31 October 2017

20171031Agenda 31 October 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 9 October 2017

20171009Agenda 9 October 2017

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 9 October 2017

201701009Minutes 9 October 2017

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Audit 2017

20170930Grant Thornton 30 September 2017

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Agenda 11 September 2017

20170911Agenda 11 September 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 11 September 2017

20170911Minutes11 September 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 14 August 2017

20170814Agenda14 August2017

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

minutes 14 August 2017

20170814Minutes 14 August 2017

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Orston Lane Closure

Orston Lane Closure 15 October 2017

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Agenda 10 July 2017

20170710Agenda 10 July 2017

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 10 July 2017

20170710Minutes10 July 2017

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 12th June 2017

170612 Agenda

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12 June 2017

20170612Minutes12 June 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes