1. Skip to content

Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Duck Bridge

Clerk & RFO: Kathryn Price
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 95

Agenda 12th June 2017

170612 Agenda

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

APM 22 May 2017

170522 Agenda 22 May 2017

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

APM Minutes 22 May 2017

20170222 APM Minutes (DRAFT) 22 May 2017

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda PC meeting 8 May 2017

Agenda May Bottesford Parish Council meeting 20170508

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda APC Meeting 8 May 2017

APCM agenda

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

AMPC & May Meeting 8 May 2017

20170508AMPC & May BPC Minutes 8 May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Hire Rates -Rooms

Hire rates - room 20170501

Mon, 01 May 2017

Register of Interests - Anne Ablewhite

Anne Ablewhite Register of interests

Sun, 30 Apr 2017

Agenda PC 13 April 2017

Agenda 20170413

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Minutes -13 April 2017

minutes 20170413 13 April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Agenda 13 April 2017

20170413 Agenda 13 April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Allotments agreement with minimum charge

Allotments agreement with minimum charge 2017.03.30

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda PC Meeting 13 March 2017

Agenda 170313

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 13 March 2017

Minutes 20170313

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 16 February 2017

20170216 Extra Ordinary Meeting minutes 16 February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 16 February 2017

20170216 Agenda 16 February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 13 February 2017

20170213 minutes 13 February 2017

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 13 February 2017 appendix

Minutes 20170213 appendix

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extra PC Meeting 13 February 2017

EO meeting Feb 2017

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda PC Meeting 13 February 2017

Agenda 13.02.2017

Sun, 05 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Allotments to let

Allotments to let

Sun, 22 Jan 2017

Dog Fouling and what to do

Dog Fouling - official document 20170122

Sun, 22 Jan 2017

Agenda 9 January 2017

20170109 Agenda 9 January 2017

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 9 January 2017

20170109 Minutes 9 January 2017

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda PC Meeting 9 January 2017

Agenda 9th Jan 2017

Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12 December 2016

Minutes 12th Dec 2016

Tue, 20 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 12 December 2016

Agenda 12th Dec 2016

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Flood Document

Flood Document

Sat, 10 Dec 2016

Minutes 14 November 2016

Minutes 14th November 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 6 December 2016

Extra agenda 6th Dec 2016

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas