1. Skip to content

Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Duck Bridge

Clerk & RFO: Kathryn Price
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 140

Agenda 26 June 2018

20180626Agenda 26 June 2018

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11 June 2018

20180611Agenda 11 June 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Vacancy - lollipop person

Vacancy -lollipop person

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Parish Clerk Vacancy 30.6.2018

PC clerk vacancy end date 30 June 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

Agenda APM

20180521AgendaAPM21 May 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

East Midlands Food & Drink Heroes

EM Food & Drink Heroes

Sat, 19 May 2018

agenda 14 May 2018

20180514Agenda 14052018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Terms of Reference -Lead Members

Terms of Reference adopted 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Lead Members 14 May 2018

Lead Members adopted 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Bottesford Institute-Booking Form

20180514Bottesford Institute Booking form 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

minutes 14 May 2018

20180514Minutes 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

AMPC 14 May 2018

20180514AMPC 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 14 May 2018

20180514PC Minutes 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

vacancy

180514vacancy9.5.18

Wed, 09 May 2018

Precept Notice 1 April 2018

20180401 Precept Notice 1 April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Minutes 9 April 2018

20180409Minutes9 April 2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 9 April 2018

20180409Agenda 9 April 2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Early help services for families in Leics

Early help services for families 13 March 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Community Event

Litter pick 25 March 2018

Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Footpath Closure 17 April 2018

F92 footpath closure 17 April 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Community

Agenda 12 March 2018

20180312Agenda 12 March 2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12 March 2018

20180312Minutes12032018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 12 February 2018

20180212 Agenda 12 February 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12 February 2018

20180212Minutes 12 February 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

minutes 31 January 2018

20180131Minutes 31 January 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extra Meeting 31 Jan 2018

20180131Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 31st Jan 2018

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 8 January 2018

20180108Minutes 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 8 January 2018

20180108Agenda 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

20180108Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Agenda 11 December 2017

20171211Agenda11 December 2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas