Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk & RFO: Amanda Carter-Blackford
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 189

Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Funding Application 2019/2020

Funding Application Form 2019/2020

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Bob Sparham

ROI Form-Bob Sparham

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Leigh Donger

ROI Form-Leigh Donger

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Lorraine Ainscough

ROI Form-Lorraine Ainscough

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Jane Bennett

ROI Form-Jane Bennett

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Heather Shephard

ROI Form-Heather Shephard

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Brian McInerney

ROI Form-Brian McInerney

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Bob Bayman

ROI Form-Bob Bayman

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Alan Gough

ROI Form-Alan Gough

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Register of Interests Form-Anne Ablewhite

ROI Form, Anne Ablewhite

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019-05-13

Minutes of the Council Meeting, 13/5/2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Council, 2019-05-13

Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting, 13/5/2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Audit 2018

Audit 2018, Final Documentation

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Internal Audit Report 2018

Internal Audit Report 2018

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-10

Agenda for the Council Meeting, 10/6/2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019-04-08

Minutes of the Council Meeting, 8/4/2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-13

Agenda for the Council Meeting, 13/05/2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Council, 2019-05-13

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, 13/05/2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Allotment Agreement 2019

Allotment Agreement

Fri, 03 May 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019-03-11

Minutes of the Council Meeting, 11/3/2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-08

Agenda for the Council Meeting, 8/4/2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Bottesford Parish Council Code of Conduct

Council Code of Conduct

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Appendix D

February Balance Sheet

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019-02-11

Minutes of the Council Meeting, 11/2/2019.

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-11

Agenda for the Council Meeting, 11/03/2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2019-01-14

Minutes of the Council Meeting, 14/1/2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019-02-11

Agenda for the Council Meeting, 11/2/2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Defibrillator Training

Defibrillator Training

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Tags: Community