Bottesford Parish Council

Serving the people of Bottesford, Muston, Easthorpe and Normanton

Clerk & RFO: Amanda Carter-Blackford
The Old School, Grantham Road
Bottesford, Nottingham
NG13 0DF

Tel: 01949 222478

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 191

Agenda, Annual Parish Council, 2018-05-21

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting 21/05/2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Annual Council Meeting, 2018-05-14

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on 14/05/2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018-05-14

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 14/05/2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Bottesford Institute-Booking Form

20180514Bottesford Institute Booking form 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Lead Members 14 May 2018

Lead Members adopted 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Terms of Reference -Lead Members

Terms of Reference adopted 14 May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-14

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 14/05/2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

vacancy

180514vacancy9.5.18

Wed, 09 May 2018

Precept Notice 1 April 2018

20180401 Precept Notice 1 April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018-04-09

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 09/04/2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-04-09

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 09/04/2018

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Early help services for families in Leics

Early help services for families 13 March 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Community Event

Litter pick 25 March 2018

Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Footpath Closure 17 April 2018

F92 footpath closure 17 April 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Community

Minutes, Council, 2018-03-12

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 12/03/2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-03-12

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 12/03/2018

Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2018-02-12

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 12/02/2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-02-12

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 12/02/2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2018-01-31

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 31/01/2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting, 2018-01-31

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 24/01/2018

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

20180108Financial Regulations 8 January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018-01-08

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 08/01/2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-08

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 08/01/2018

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2017-12-11

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 11/12/2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2017-12-11

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 11/12/2018

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 13 November 2017

20171113Minutes 13 November 2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2017-11-04

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 13/11/2017

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017-10-31

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 31/10/2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 9 October 2017

201701009Minutes 9 October 2017

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2017-10-09

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 09/10/2018

Sun, 01 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas